#RandomThoughtWhileWorking..

I don’t know why every time I think about my future I feel weird and scared. I don’t know what to think. of course I have my dreams,I want to live somewhere, I want to happy with my love ones and be successful and be whatever they want me to be. But the thing is I don’t know if I can, I hate to expect that my future is what I’m expecting. Life is unpredictable and i don’t know what to expect from it. I’m so pessimistic yeah I just need to be positive But its so hard to think about those future I have in my head when I don’t know If I can achieve them. I’m so weak and I don’t know if I can face more things in life. There are tons of stuff I need to face and life is tough and I wont achieve them so easy but I don’t know if Ill able to handle more pain and hardships life will bring.Yes I just need to be positive and set my goals straight but its hard when negativity and sadness eating you up.Its not easy but I’m still trying.

 

Originally posted November 2 2015 via Tumblr (X)

Leave a Reply

